Leadership Council

The members of the Leadership Council for the San Antonio Storytellers is elected each May. 

President:  Sue Kuentz

Secretary: Veronica Gard

Treasurer: Pat Schieffer

Vice President of MembershipMary Grace Ketner

Vice President of Publicity: Jane McDaniel

Digital Communication: Carolina Quiroga Stultz and  Ryan McPherson

Members at Large:

Susan Whipple

Tejas Storytelling Association Liaison: 

Mary Grace Ketner

Download here SASA's Bylaws